Skip to content

Delete Account

We are sorry to see you go

When you delete your account, the following data will be permanently removed:

  • Your user account and profile information
  • Your Nyrami passport and health data
  • All measurements and registrations
  • Your health history and journey log

To delete your account, please send us an email from the address associated with your account.

Request account deletion

Send your request to support@nyrami.com

We will process your request within 30 days in accordance with GDPR.